Weston & Sampson


Vermont Massachusetts New Hampshire Connecticut Land Surveying Land Use Planning Emergency Response Contractors Energy Efficiency Energy Facility Permitting/Siting/Development Environmental Due Diligence Site Assessment Site Remediation Soil Analysis Solar Power Services Solid Waste Management Stormwater Management Sustainable Development Transportation Services Wastewater Management Water Quality Water Resource Management Wetlands Management Wind Power Service Environmental Engineering Environmental Management Systems Equipment and Instrumentation Geology Geotechnical Engineering GIS Services Government Agency Green Building Design Hazardous Materials Hazardous Waste Consulting Human Health Risk Assessment Hydrology Information Technology Infrastructure Safety/Security Landscape Architecture Low Impact Development MEPA Specialist Permitting and Regulatory Compliance Spill Clean-up Services Pollution Prevention and Control Public/Community Relations Renewable Energy Consulting Risk Management Brownfields Redevelopment Civil Engineering Construction and Demolition Educational Institution EH&S Compliance Consulting Engineering Solid Waste Management / Hauling Construction / Demolition


Established in 1899, Weston & Sampson offers interdisciplinary design, engineering, and environmental services for public and private entities. Innovative and reliable for more than a century, we are committed to improving the natural and built communities where you live, work, and play. The firm’s areas of expertise include transportation; water; wastewater; stormwater; natural gas/LNG; environmental consulting including emerging contaminants (PFAS); geotechnical; civil/site/survey; municipal planning; MEP; energy and sustainability; climate resiliency; landscape architecture; structures and facilities; aquatics; technology; visualization; geomatics; construction and construction management; and operations/maintenance/training.



Frank Ricciardi PE, LSP

Cassandra Albrecht

Nicholas Ames

Madeline Barnard

Tarra Baron

Abigail Barrett

Ryan Bartosz
Senior Project Manager

Kathy Baskin
Senior Project Manager

Malcolm Beeler
Senior Project Manager

Community Relations / CommunicationsConstruction / DemolitionConsultingEngineeringAir Monitoring and TestingBioremediationBrownfields RedevelopmentCivil EngineeringClimate Change and AdaptationCommunity RelationsConstruction and Demolition Emerging ContaminantsEnvironmental ContractingEnvironmental Due DiligenceEnvironmental EngineeringHazardous MaterialsHazardous Waste ConsultingIndoor Air QualityPCB DisposalPublic/Community RelationsSite AssessmentSite DecommissioningSite RemediationSoil AnalysisTSCAConnecticutMaineMassachusettsNew HampshireRhode IslandU.S./NationalVermont
Christopher Berthiaume
Engineer I

Prasanta Bhunia
Vice President

Scott Bighinatti
Senior Project Manager

TJ Blair
Senior Project Engineer

Paul Boison
Senior Project Scientist

Tom Boland
Project Manager

Eugene Bolinger
Principal-in-Charge / Vice President

Alex Bonfiglio
WSS Technician

Todd Bridgeo
Senior Project Manager

Aqsa Butt

Jeanette Cantu
Landscape Designer

Mary Carlson
Office Facilities Director

Julie Carreiro

Lori Chicoyne
Director of Market Strategy

Tyler Cofelice
Engineer I

Barbara Cook
President & COO

Marianna Coombs
Business Supervisor

Tim Corrigan
Project Manager

Gina Cortese
Project Engineer

Abigail Cory

James Currier
Project Manager

Rebecca Damberg-Mauser
Project Engineer

Timothy DeGuglielmo
Project Manager

Sarah DeStefano
Team Leader

Eric Doe
Project Engineer

Della Donahue
Architect III

Lisa Downs
Geologist II

Michael Easler
Project Manager

Julie Eaton Ernst
Lead Resiliency Engineer

David Elmer
Vice President

Kyle Elmy
Engineer 1

John Figurelli
Vice President

Megan Fitzmaurice

John Frey
Landscape Architect III

Tulin Fuselier
Geotechnical Practice Leader

John Gamble Jr., PE, PMP
Practice Leader - Energy Services

Felicia Gerardis

Frank Getchell
Senior Technical Leader

Indrani Ghosh Ph.D.
Resiliency Technical Leader

Rebecca Gonsalves

Justin Gonzalez

Bob Goober

Peter Goodwin
Vice President

Justin Gould
Senior Project Manager

Larry Groves

Johanna Hall
Project Manager

Michael Hanlon

Kyle Hay
Project manager

Sean Healey
Project Manager

Allison Heil
Wastewater Co-Op

Brian Hellrigel

Ryan Henley

Alexandria Hidrovo
Engineer I

Mel Higgins
Sr. Office Coordinator

Duane Himes
Associate / Team Leader

Margarite Hoover

Doris Jenkins
Climate Resilience Engineer

Matt Jermine
Senior Project Manager

Amanda Jett
Project Engineer

Eliza Jobin-Davis

John Jolls

Beth Kaniuka

Lydia Kifner

Brandon Kunkel
Team Leader

Daron Kurkjian
Senior Project Manager

Deanna Lambert

Deb Lamoureaux

Steven LaRosa
Team Leader

Martin Lee

Jeannie Lewis

Jeanne Lukenda

Patrick Lyons
Engineer I

Jennifer MacGregor
Technical Lead

Glynn MacKenzie
Senior Project Engineer

Erin Magee

Richard Manandhar

Susan Mara
Senior Project Planner

Blake Martin
Vice President, Water Resources

Dana Martin
Water Engineer

Rebecca Mauser-Hoye
Project Manager

Margaret McCarthy
Team Leader

Jeff McClure

Brian McCormack
Team Leader

Joseph McGinn

Loren McGrath

Tara McManus
Project Manager

Zachary Miles

Craig Miner
Project Manager

Jonathan Mongie
Area Manager

Debbie Morse
Office Coordinator

Janey Muñoz
Water Engineer

Johanna Nagle
Project Engineer

George Naslas
Vice President

John Neal

Kent Nichols
VP/Practice Leader

Kenneth Nugent
Compliance Coordinator

Hank Ouimet

Corey Packard
Water Project Engineer

Gabrielle Pagliuca
Environmental Engineer

Christopher Palmer
Geotechnical Project Manager

Patty Passariello

Andrew Patnode

Christopher Perkins
PE. Regional Manager, NH & ME

Joseph Perugini
Project Manager

Steven Pisch

Chuck Raymond
Marketing Specialist

Corey Repucci
Senior Project Manager

Michael Richard
Project Manager

M James Riordan
Senior Project Manager

Danielle Roback

Chelsea Roberge

Sarah Rocklin
Senior Project Environmental Scientist

Mario Rodriguez

Mike Roether
Sr. Project Manager

Ben Rollins
Water Engineer

Steve Roy
Senior Technical Leader

Cheri Ruane
Vice President, Landscape Architecture Practice Leader

Sarah Ruizzo

Chanel Santos

William Schaetzke

Tyler Schmidt

Jaurice Schwartz

Michael Scipione
Executive Advisor

Robin Seidel
Climate Resiliency Architect Project Manager

Meghan Shanahan

Steven Shaw
Regional Manager

Ben Shriber
Engineer 1 - Wastewater

Moses Singh

Mike Skroski
Project Manager/Energy Specialist

Carl Stone

Laurie Toscano
Team Leader

Mary Ann Trujillo
Marketing Coordinator

Jonathan Tunsky
Landscape Architect

Paul Uzgiris
Senior Engineer

Raju Vasamsetti
Project Manager

Andrew Walker
Project Engineer

Michael Warner

Caroline Wells
Senior Project Manager

Anthony Wespiser
Senior Project Manager

Nathan Wicksman

Steve Wiehe
Project Manager

Jeffrey Willson
Project Manager

John Zbell
Technical Specialist

Anthony Zerilli
Senior Team Leader

Powered By GrowthZone