Eversource Energy


Connecticut Massachusetts New Hampshire Pollution Prevention and Control Site Remediation Sustainable Development Climate Change and Adaptation EH&S Compliance Energy Efficiency Environmental Engineering Environmental Management Systems PCB Disposal Permitting and Regulatory Compliance Energy


Eversource is New England’s largest energy delivery company, safely and reliably delivering energy to more than 3.6 million electric and natural gas customers in Connecticut, Massachusetts and New Hampshire.



Catherine Finneran
Vice President, Sustainability & Environmental Affairs

Ron Araujo
Manager, Energy Efficiency

Kristin Bahny
Energy Efficiency Consultant

Denise Bartone
Sr. Environmental Engineer

Michele Beasley
Vice President, Siting and Project Services, Transmission

Dean Bebis
Senior Program Administrator

Marvin Bellis
Senior Counsel

Kevin Bemis
Sr. Environmental Coordinator

Maija Benjamins
Manager - Siting, New England Offshore Wind Dates Employed

Dan Blanchette
Environmental Specialist

Andrew Blicharz
Environmental Specialist

Mary-Jo Boisvert
Director of Communications

Laurel Boivin

Brian Bosse
Project Manager

Kenneth Bowes
Vice President - Offshore Wind Siting & Permitti

Kerry Britland
Director Regulatory Affairs

Nikki Bruno
Director, Clean Gas Technologies

Sheila Burke

Jennifer Buttaro

Jeff Choiniere

James Clancy

Ian Cole
Senior Environmental Specialist

Melissa Cole
Environmental Engineer

Clare Connolly
Sustainability and Environmental Affairs

Sharon Cooper
Administrative Coordinator

Gentiana Darrajgati

Pete DeFusco

Peter DeFusco

Robert Deptula

Rachel Dowley
L&P Co-op

Brandon Ducheney
Environmental Coordinator

Richard Dumore
Environmental Field Response Supervisor

Hayley Dunn
Manager, Corporate Citizenship (Sponsorship)

Erin Engstrom

Rich Faro

Diane Faryniarz

Tony Federici

Jason Fee
Environmental Specialist

Theresa Feuersanger
Supervisor T&D Rights and Survey

Steve Floyd

Michelle Ford

Jerry Fortier

Alicine Francois

Madeline Frieze
Energy Efficiency Product Management Associate

Paul Furtado

Donna Gamache
Director, Governmental Affairs

Mark Gardella
Manager Offshore Wind

Michael Gaughan

Devleena Ghosh-Brower

Tony Gionfriddo

Tracy Gionfriddo
Senior Environmental Specialist

Tiffany Hawco
Environmental Specialist

William Hinkle

Kenneth Hynes
CT Environmental Field Response

Gary Iadarola
Manager, Remediation

Joseph Johnson

Teresa Joyce
Asset Magnagement Coordinator

Nancy Kaplan
Senior Counsel

Russ Kelly

Katie Kenney

Sean Kiely

Alexia Koplewski

Karl Kumli
Law Clerk

Beth Lamontagne

Eric LaMontagne
Supervisor - Massachusetts Environmental Operations

Linda Landis


Nicole Libby

Marryt Longobardi

Linda Macary
Manager – Environmental Field Response

Elizabeth Maldonado

Andrea Materese
Executive Assistant

Guival Mercedat

Ed Minerowicz
Environmental Coordinator

Tim Montague
Environmental Coordinator

Rachel Nadolny

Senior Land Use Licensing & Permitting Specialist

Christopher Newhall
Sr. Environmental Specialist

Erik Newman
Senior Counsel

Charles Nicol
Sr. Counsel

Chuck Nicol

Aaron Niderno

Tara Olson
Environmental Engineer

Thomas ORourke
Gas Sales Project Manager

Brad Owens

Mark Pappalardo
Environmental Specialist

Christopher Plecs

Richard Plourde
Environmental Coordinator

Joe Purington
Vice President - NH Electric Operations

Joseph Purington
President, New Hampshire Operations

Bill Quinlan
President - Transmission

Paul Ramsey
Vice President - Operations

Jonathan Reich
Senior Environmental Engineer

Marc Richards
Director - Sustainability & Environmental Affairs

Jonathan Roberge

Mark Rooney

Brian Rossman

Richard Salvarezza

Nicholas Santore
Asbestos Operations Coordinator

Kathleen Shanley

Bill Smagula
N H Generation

Christopher Soroka
Senior Environmental Specialist

Amos Spencer
Environmental Specialist

Allison Stanton

Vladimir Stevens
Senior Consultant, Talent Pipelines

Robert Szlachciuk
Environmental Coordinator

David Thompson

Elizabeth Tillotson
Manager - Regulatory & Environmental

Lynn Tillotson
Manager - Regulatory & Environmental

Lynn Towill
Sr. Environmental Specialist

Daphne Vayos
Assistant General Counsel

Amy Voisine-Shea
Senior Environmental Specialist

Matthew Waldrip
Supervisor - Licensing & Permitting

Daniel Watton
Mgr - EAD CRS Grp

Kaitlyn Weider
Environmental Specialist

Joy Woolley
Sustainability Analyst

Michael Zylich
Senior Environmental Engineer

Powered By GrowthZone