Normandeau Associates, Inc.


Maine Massachusetts New Hampshire Connecticut Wind Power Service Biological Assessments and Surveys Climate Change and Adaptation Ecological Risk Assessment Energy Facility Permitting/Siting/Development Energy Production & Transmission Services Environmental Contracting Environmental Due Diligence Environmental Impact Statements Environmental Management Systems GIS Services Government Contractor Natural Resources Consulting Nuclear Energy Services Permitting and Regulatory Compliance Public/Community Relations Renewable Energy Consulting Site Decommissioning Stormwater Management Sustainable Development Hazardous Waste Consulting Hydropower Services Laboratory/Testing Services LNG Support Tidal/Oceanic Power Services Transportation Services Wastewater Management Water Quality Water Resource Management Wetlands Management Consulting


Normandeau Associates Inc. is one of the largest science-based environmental firms in the U.S. and serves both the private and public sectors. Normandeau combines experience, continuous training, hard work and a commitment to deliver the highest possible level of environmental science-based consulting services to our clients. Our highly experienced and respected staff of over 200 employees work closely with clients, regulators, and the public to achieve project goals, meet regulatory requirements, and promote sustainable economic development while protecting and restoring natural resources. Headquartered in Bedford, NH, Normandeau has offices nationwide, from Maine to Florida on the East Coast and in CA on the West Coast. The company is 100% employee-owned through an Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) and believes such an ownership structure provides a competitive advantage.



Curtis Thalken

Dinesh Adhikari
Laboratory Technician

Joseph Battaglia
Senior Scientist

Laura Benson
Executive Assistant

Brenda Bhatti
Proposal Coordinator

Bob Bibbo
Vice President

Robeert Blye
Vice President

Dale Bogaski

Marcia Bowen
Vice President

Jessica Buckingham
Aquatic Taxonomist

Lee Carbonneau
Senior Principal Scientist

O'Brian Cassandra

James Cassida
Principal Regulatory Specialist

Kristin Cayea

Robyn Chadwick
Human Resources Manager

Vicki Chase
Principal Regulatory Specialist

Jason Collins
Principal Scientist - Senior Wildlife Biologist

Joel Detty
Water Resources Scientist

Kerrie Diers
Director of Planning and Communications

Emma Duguay

Brian Emlaw

Beth Evarts
Marketing Coordinator

Lisa Ferrisi
Environmental Scientist

Adele Fiorillo
Senior Principal Scientist

Adelle Fiorillo
Principal Scientist

Maryalice Fischer
Principal Regulatory Scientist

Audrey Fraizer
Operations Manager

Audrey Frazier

Paul Geoghegan
Vice President

Chris Gurshin
Fisheries Biologist

Sean Hale
Senior Scientist, PWS, CWS

Pam Hall
Executive Vice President

Paul Indeglia
Director of Engineering

Peter Kinner
Sr Vice President

Stephen Lee
Project Manager

Liz Levin

Maureen Madray
Data Analyst & Fisheries Scientist

Rachel Marden
Communications and Planning

Richard Masters
Director of Engineering

Mark Mattson
Vice President

Sean Maxwell
Fisheries Biologist

William McCloy
Wetland Scientist

John Mokas
Vice President

Kara Moody
Wildlife Biologist

Donald Nazario

Eric Nestler
Senior Principal Scientist

Cassandra O'Brian
Wildlife Biologist

Jamie O'Brien
Biologist/Data Analyst

Elizabeth Olliver
Senor Wetland Scientist

Wendy Oresik
Senior Associate

Jameson Paine
Principal Planner

Kimberley Peace
Wetland Scientist

Kimberly Peace
Wetlands/Permitting Specialist

Ann Pembroke
Vice President

Julia Robinson Willmott
Senior Principal Scientist

Deborah Rutecki
Senior Scientist

Dennis Sasseville
Senior Associate

Michael Scherer
Vice President

Harry Stewart
Senior Associate

Mindy Sweeny

Andrew Thompson
GIS Specialist

Samuel van Etten

Robert Varney

Tony Wright
Vice President

Roger Zyma
Vice president

Powered By GrowthZone