VHB, Inc.


Maine Massachusetts New Hampshire Connecticut Rhode Island Historical Restoration Hydrology Land Surveying Public/Community Relations Archeological and Historical Resources Biological Assessments and Surveys Bioremediation Brownfields Redevelopment Carbon Footprint Assessment Civil Engineering Climate Change and Adaptation Community Relations CSR & Sustainability Communications Renewable Energy Consulting Site Assessment Stormwater Management Sustainable Development Tidal/Oceanic Power Services Transportation Services Wastewater Management Water Quality Water Resource Management Wetlands Management Wind Power Service Energy Efficiency Energy Facility Permitting/Siting/Development Environmental Due Diligence Environmental Engineering Environmental Impact Statements Environmental Management Systems GIS Services Green Building Design Hazardous Materials Hazardous Waste Consulting Land Use Planning Landscape Architecture LNG Support Low Impact Development Site Decommissioning Site Remediation Soil Analysis Solar Power Services Management Consulting MEPA Specialist Natural Resources Consulting Noise Consulting Nuclear Energy Services Permitting and Regulatory Compliance Consulting


VHB’s 1,500 passionate professionals include engineers, scientists, planners, and designers who partner with public and private clients in the transportation, real estate, institutional, and energy industries, as well as federal, state, and local governments. Together, we work to improve mobility, enhance communities and economic vitality, and balance development and infrastructure needs with environmental stewardship


Powered By GrowthZone