CDM Smith


Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Connecticut Hydrology Infrastructure Safety/Security Bioremediation Brownfields Redevelopment Civil Engineering Climate Change and Adaptation Construction and Demolition Ecological Risk Assessment Site Assessment Site Decommissioning Site Remediation Soil Analysis Spill Clean-up Services Stormwater Management Sustainable Development Transportation Services Water Quality Water Resource Management Wetlands Management Wind Power Service EH&S Compliance Emergency Response Contractors Energy Efficiency Energy Facility Permitting/Siting/Development Environmental Due Diligence Environmental Engineering Environmental Impact Statements Environmental Management Systems Geotechnical Engineering GIS Services Green Building Design Hazardous Materials Hazardous Waste Consulting Laboratory/Testing Services LNG Support Low Impact Development MEPA Specialist Solar Power Services Solid Waste Management Natural Resources Consulting Permitting and Regulatory Compliance Pollution Prevention and Control Renewable Energy Consulting Risk Management Air Monitoring and Testing Air Pollution Control Biological Assessments and Surveys Consulting Engineering Construction / Demolition


CDM Smith provides global consulting engineering and construction for public and private infrastructure. In New England, we serve facilities handling and treating water, air, and solid hazardous waste as well as state, county, regional and municipal transportation facilities, and we provide process, facility and renewable energy solutions to industry.



Michael Walsh
Senior Vice President

Powered By GrowthZone